Meet Our Team

Staff

Executive Director

Christopher Paige

cpaige@mvpsny.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Cassandra Storey

cstorey@mvpsny.org

 

Student Assistance Program

Alisa Andre, Supervisor - AAndre@mvpsny.org        

Sheryl Hutton - SHutton@mvpsny.org

Rachael Schneider - rschneider@mvpsny.org

 

Youth Advocate

Tammi McIntyre - tmcintyre@mvpsny.org

Haley Riley - hriley@mvpsny.org

 

SUPER Ed.

Tom Bradish - TBradish@mvpsny.org

 

UP! Coalition Coordinator

Cassie Forbus - CForbus@mvpsny.org

 

Housekeeping

MJ Aubin

 

 

Board of Directors

President - Eric Virkler

Vice-President - Shannon Reed

Treasurer/Secretary - Quinn MacDonald

 

Members

Amanda Mattimore

Patricia Farney

Todd Green

Nettie Prusinowski

Candace Randall

Sheri Schulz