Mountain View Prevention Services, Inc

Meet Our Team

Staff

 

Executive Director

Christopher Paige

cpaige@mvpsny.org 

 

Administrative Assistant/ Human Resources Administrator 

Jean Beam-(Accounting)

jbeam@mvpsny.org

 

Business Consultant

Raisha Wood

rwood@svpc.net 

 

Student Counselor / Educator Coordinator

Kyle Chartrand

kchartrand@mvpsny.org

 

 

Student Counselor- Educator

Kyle Chartrand - kchartrand@mvpsny.org

Samantha Verdecchia - samantha@mvpsny.org

Kylie Woods - kylie@mvpsny.org

Emma Ottinger - eottinger@mvpsny.org

 

 

Community Prevention Educator 

Tom Bradish - tbradish@mvpsny.org

 

UP! Coalition

Community Coalition Coordinator

Cassie Robbins-Forbus - cforbus@mvpsny.org

Coalition Assistant

 Travis Widricktwidrick@mvpsny.org

 

 GTSC- Lewis County Safety Program Coordinator

Kyle Chartrand

 

Housekeeping

Mary Jane Aubin (M.J.)

 

Board of Directors

 

President - Eric Virkler

Vice-President - Amanda Mattimore

Treasurer - Candace Randall

Secretary - Patricia Farney

Appreciation goes to Quinn McDonald for her dedicated Nine years of

Service as the BOD Treasurer & Secretary to MVPS. 

 

Board Members

Todd Green

Nettie Prusinowski

Sheri Schulz

Richard Knight

Molly Williams

Matthew Morrow