Meet Our Team

Staff

Executive Director

Korin Scheible

KScheible@mvpsny.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Sarah Martin-Beaman

SMartin-Beaman@mvpsny.org

 

Student Assistance Program

Alisa Andre, Supervisor - AAndre@mvpsny.org        

Sheryl Hutton - SHutton@mvpsny.org

Tammi McIntyre - TMcIntyre@mvpsny.org

Kylie Simpson - KSimpson@mvpsny.org

 

Youth Advocate

Jaime Stephens, Supervisor - JStephens@mvpsny.org

Caleb Houppert - CHouppert@mvpsny.org

 

SUPER Ed.

Tom Bradish - TBradish@mvpsny.org

 

UP! Coalition Coordinator

Cassie Forbus - CForbus@mvpsny.org

 

Housekeeping

MJ Aubin

 

 

Board of Directors

President - Eric Virkler

Vice-President - James Monnat

Treasurer/Secretary - Quinn MacDonald

 

Members

Amanda Mattimore

Patricia Farney

Todd Green

Michele Prince

Nettie Prusinowski

Candace Randall

Shannon Reed

Sheri Schulz