Mountain View Prevention Services, Inc

Meet Our Team

Staff

 

Executive Director

Christopher Paige

cpaige@mvpsny.org

 

Administrative Assistant/ Secretary/ HR

Allison J. Fullwood (A.J.)

 afullwood@mvpsny.org

 

Jean Beam- Accountant

jbeam@mvpsny.org

 

Business Consultant

Raisha Wood

rwood@svpc.net 

 

Prevention Supervisor

Kyle Chartrand

kchartrand@mvpsny.org

 

Student Counselor Educator

Kyle Chartrand - kchartrand@mvpsny.org

Shannon Sauer - ssauer@mvpsny.org

Rachael Schneider - rschneider@mvpsny.org

Tammi McIntyre - tmcintyre@mvpsny.org

 Kasey sturgeon - ksturgeon@mvpsny.org

 

Community Prevention Educator 

Tom Bradish - tbradish@mvpsny.org

 

UP! Coalition

Project Coordinator

Cassie Forbus - cforbus@mvpsny.org

Project Assistant

 Tyree Smithtsmith@mvpsny.org

 

MVPS/ Lewis County Traffic Safety- STOP DWI

 T.B.D.

 

Housekeeping

MJ Aubin 

 

Board of Directors

 

President - Eric Virkler

Vice-President - Amanda Mattimore

Treasurer/Secretary - Quinn MacDonald 

 

Members

Shannon Reed

Patricia Farney

Todd Green

Nettie Prusinowski

Candace Randall

Sheri Schulz

Bethany Munn