Mountain View Prevention Services, Inc.

Home   Programs   Prevention Resources   Events   Board   Staff   Contributions   Community Links  Community Partnerships      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
Staff
 
 
Arlene S. Hall, Executive Director
ahall_mvps@frontiernet.net
 
Michele Capone, Administrative Assistant
mtnviewprev@frontiernet.net             
 
Alisa Andre, Student Assistance Counselor, Program Coordinator
aandre@southlewis.org             
 
Tammie McIntyre, Student Assistance Counselor
tmcintyre@lowvilleacdemy.org
 
Sheryl Hutton, Student Assistance Counselor
shutton@ccsknights.org for Copenhagen School District
shutton@ADIRONDACKCSD.ORG for Adirondack School District
 
Kylie Simpson, Student Assistance Counselor
ksimpson@brcsd.org
 
Jaime Paquette, Youth Advocate
jpaquette@brcsd.org
 
Carrie Kubinski, Youth Advocate
ckubinski@brcsd.org
Heather Collins, Prevention Specialist
hcollins@hcsk12.org
 
Tom Bradish, Schools Using Prevention Education Resourses Educator
tbradish62@yahoo.com
 
 
Mary Jane Aubin, Housekeeping
 

 

 

7714 Number Three Rd
Lowville, NY 13367
Tel: 315-376-2321
Fax: 315-376-2347

mtnviewprev@frontiernet.net 

Site Map

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Created by Dee's Website Center                                                                                                              COPYRIGHT 2017  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED MOUNTAINVIEWPREVENTION.ORG